Sign In

Castleford Park Junior Academy

Aspire | Achieve | Enjoy

​​​​After School Clubs​​

​Links in the Clubs​ section

We offer a range of after school clubs which your child may be interested in. ​

 ALL CLUBS WILL BE FINISHED BY 16:05pm (unless otherwise stated)

Children can be collected from the school office.

Monday 

Tuesday

Wednesday   

Thursday​

Friday​

​Morning Sports Activity Club

8am -8.50am

Tuesday 17/4/18

until

Tuesday 22/5/18

Morning Sports Activity Club

8am -8.50am

Thursday 19/4/18

until

Thursday

 24/5/18

Elite Rugby Club

Monday 23.4.18

until

Monday  21.5.18



 

 

 

 

​Forest School Club

15.05 - 16.15

Wednesday 25/4/18

until

Wednesday 23/5/18

 

 

​Cas Tigers Dance Club

Thursday 26/4/18

until 

Thursday 24/5/18

​Spanish Club

Friday

27/4/18
until
Friday - 25/5/18

Choir
Monday 23.4.18
until
Monday 21.5.18

​Homework Club

​​ 3.05-4.00

Thursday 26/4/18
until
Thursday 24/5/18

​ICT Club 3.05-3.30pm

Monday 16/4/8
until
Monday 21/5/18

ICT Club 3.05-3.30pm

Tuesday 17/4/18
until
Tuesday 22/5/18

ICT Club 3.05-3.30pm

Wednesday 18/4/18
until
Tuesday

23/5/18

​Forest School Club

15.05 - 16.15

Thursday 26/4/18

until

Thursday 24/5/18

ICT Club 3.05-3.30pm

Friday

20/4/18

until

Friday

25/5/18

Handball Club

Monday 23/4/18

until

Monday 21/5/18​

Dodgeball

3.05-4.10pm

Friday

27/4/18

until

Friday

29/6/18

We are currently looking for more opportunities for after school clubs. When further clubs are organised we will send details home with the children.